Menu

dsgn​day

Attendees

A conference is as much about meeting old and new friends as it is about the sessions. We’ll have breaks and lunch, as well as drinks after the conference so you’ll have plenty of opportunities to chat. We’re looking forward to meeting all of these great people in Amsterdam!

All attendees, 172 in total
Name Company Twitter From
Aida Fuster Duran Level Level @levellevel NL
Andreia Moniz Booking.com @andreiamoniz NL
Anjo van Drie NL
Anke Khareghani QDelft NL
Anne Fortuin Voorhoede @phortuin NL
Anouschka Scholten Userneeds @anous NL
Anton Bensdorp A.C.D. NL
Bart Wouters Coolblue @brtwouters NL
Bas Horsting Greetz NL
Bas Niemansverdriet NL
Bas Stroomer Minddistrict @basstroomer NL
Ben Usher Smith BU-S @benushersmith UK
Benjamin Ringwald SYZYGY Deutschland DE
Björn Brockmann SYZYGY Deutschland DE
Bob Corporaal Coolblue NL
Bram Stein Typekit @bram_stein DK
Bram van Mensvoort CZ @bvmensvoort NL
Bram van Rijen Mangrove @bramvanrijen NL
Bram van Zeijl RTL Nederland NL
Candice Lim Occhio NL
Christiaan Tigelaar Sitemind @ctigelaar NL
Chutima Gultangvattana FR
Claudia Roelofs Kamer van Koophandel NL
Corne van Dooren Insiders @cornevandooren NL
Curt Hoyer Tam Tam @curthoyer NL
Dan Mall SuperFriendly @danielmall US
Darija Kalkan Pepper NL
David House @iknowdavehouse UK
Denise van Rijswijk CG Services NL
Dion van Rijswijk X-com @dionvr NL
Don Brandts Nationale Nederlanden NL
Dorien van Gasteren Infoprojects NL
Eefje Koopman Coolblue NL
Emily Mall US
Erik Housmans Netpresenter @phusebox NL
Esther Tji MPG NL
Eva Marie Tang Kirk @emtkirk DK
Evert Slagter 1020concepts @evertslagter NL
Fabian Malinowski G+J Digital Products DE
Fabian Ng The Secret Little Agency @iamfabess SG
Felix Hustedt G+J Digital Products DE
Frans Heeman Elsevier NL
Frederike Boomars Boomars NL
Frits Klaver WEBclusive @webclusive NL
Geert Stolk Blis @g_stolk NL
Gerard Kleine Deters Onstuimig NL
Gerard Stroomer Travix International NL
Geri Coady @hellogeri UK
Guido Seroo Netpresenter NL
Harmen Struiksma Zig Websoftware NL
Henk Schaap Zig Websoftware NL
Henk Wijnholds @henkwijnholds NL
Hidde de Vries hiddedevries.nl @hdv UK
Hugo Noorlander aFrogleap NL
Hugo van Schaik Greetz @huvas78 NL
Ida Aalen Netlife Research @idaaa NO
Jake Abma ING NL
Jan Willem Geertsma Malengo @jwgeertsma NL
Jan-Paul Koudstaal Mangrove @jpkoudstaal NL
Jan-Willem Nieuwland Greetz @sillyjw NL
Janne Blankert Blis NL
Jasper Pranger Tam Tam @jasperpranger NL
Jay Huliselan Werkspot NL
Jeroen Hulscher eBrella Front-end @jeroenhulscher NL
Jeroen Stengs PB Web Media @bhalial NL
Jochem Wilson Panton @wilsontwerpt NL
Joel Santiago @joelsantiago NL
Jojanneke Postma KASBOEKcollectief @KASBOEK_art NL
Joost Klein Schiphorst PB Web Media NL
Joost Paalvast QDelft NL
Joost Verweij Evident Interactive @joostverweij NL
Jorgen Leijenaar Rabobank International NL
Jorrin Geurts Online Dialogue @jorrinq NL
Jorrit Terpstra Evident Interactive NL
Juliëtte Gerards Panton NL
Jöran Aerns Educator @joranovski NL
Kaj van Leeuwen NL
Karlijn Moll Fonk @carlio75 NL
Kay van Baarle MWM2 NL
Kim Zaunberger SYZYGY Deutschland DE
Kim van Olderen Blis @Kimvanolderen NL
Koen Lageveen M-industries @koenlageveen NL
Krijn Hoetmer Qontent @krijnhoetmer NL
Luis Doubrava CG Services @luisdoubrava NL
Maarten Dings X-com NL
Maarten Zilverberg Voetbal International @mzilverberg NL
Maarten van Kalsbeek NL
Maarten van Spil Insyde NL
Manuela Vermeeren RTL Nederland NL
Marco Hengstenberg Smashing Magazine @nice2meatu DE
Marco Hordijk Coolblue @marcohordijk NL
Marjolein Terhaard QDelft NL
Marleen van den Brand Mangrove @leenx NL
Martijn Wijts PB Web Media NL
Martijn van Duuren @Martijnvduuren NL
Meghan Robichaud @megdraws CA
Michael Hastrich 72/300 @mchaste NL
Michael Kattenbeld RTL Nederland @kattenbeld NL
Michiel Essen aFrogleap NL
Michiel Mos Level Level @levellevel NL
Mike van den Ijssel Blis @mikevdij NL
Natascha Hoogeveen RTL Nederland NL
Nick Rutten @nickrttn NL
Nick Verheye BinckBank BE
Nico ten Hoor Informaat @nicoooooooon NL
Niels Craen RTL Nederland NL
Niels Groen Engee @NielsG_ NL
Niels Jongerden Indivirtual NL
Niels van der Haven BNO @bno_niels NL
Niels-Peter Foppen bol.com @NPFoppen NL
Nina Thijssen ECDPM NL
Noortje Hulshof RTL Nederland NL
Oscar Braunert DING DONG @o_v_l_b DE
Paul van Buuren WBVB Rotterdam @paulvanbuuren NL
Peter Karsten Fortes Solutions NL
Peter Mooibroek Malengo NL
Peter van Grieken Frozen Rockets @petervangrieken NL
Peter-Paul Koch QuirksMode.org @ppk NL
Pieter Verheij Infoprojects @pieterverheij NL
Reinier Ladan Digital Energy @reinier NL
Reinier Meenhorst @meenhorst NL
Reinout Tiekstra @reinrauw NL
Remko Bor Remko Bor Communicatie & ontwerp NL
Remko Dijksma Eet.nu @remkodijksma NL
Richard Keukens Webpower NL
Rick van Amersfoort Werkspot @rickvan4 NL
Rob Busio Ordina @rcab NL
Rob Kuijpers Rabobank International NL
Rob de Winter De Winter Multimedia @robdewinter NL
Robert Brans Partout NL
Roberto de Vivo Malengo @RobertoDeVivo NL
Roderick Trompert UNITiD @rtrompert NL
Roel Nieskens Kabisa @pixelambacht NL
Roel Stavorinus Roel Communication & Design Management @metroel NL
Rogier Barendregt Usethetics @usethetics NL
Rolf Coppens Grrr NL
Ron van Loenen ruwer @ruwer_info NL
Rowdy Rabouw double-R webdevelopment @rowdyrabouw NL
Roy Schieving Online Dialogue @roy_sc NL
Ruben Bos Mangrove @rubenbos NL
Ruud van Tiggelen Insiders @ruuuuuuuud NL
Sabine Hermann-Kolb Mag. Sabine Hermann-Kolb AT
Sander Voerman Kabisa @54nd3r NL
Sandra Craandijk QDelft @craandijk NL
Satia Bansdhari NL
Sebastiaan Hols De Winter Multimedia NL
Sekson Nissaisorakarn Office National du Tourisme de Thaïlande FR
Simon Collison Fictive Kin @colly UK
Simone Hervij UNITiD @Sim1Simone NL
Stef Kors Mangrove @PirateStef NL
Stef van der Feen Coolblue @simply_creative NL
Stephen Hay Zero Interface @stephenhay NL
Stijn Kessels Insiders NL
Susan Robertson Fictive Kin @susanjrobertson UK
Suzanne Quartel Level Level @SusieeQ90 NL
Thijs Reijgersberg Werkspot @ysbreker NL
Thijs de Boer Minddistrict @clearsinking NL
Thomas van Zuijlen Frontlab @thomatronic NL
Tjerk Smit Voorhoede NL
Trine Falbe @trinefalbe DK
Vanity Tracy Stuurland Minddistrict @vanitytracy NL
Vasili Paspalas Fortes Solutions @vasili83 NL
Victor Zuydweg ICTU @VZuydweg NL
Vincent Dekker Blis @vdekkernl NL
Vivian Huang UK
Willem-Daan Poppe &A - human centered branding @poppecast NL
Wim Mulder Malengo @wimmulder NL
Wim Naessens Jetair BE
Wout Mager @eworm_ NL
Yaseena Chiu-van 't Hoff ECDPM NL
Youri Bosselaar Liones @youriboss NL
Yvonne de Meij van Streefkerk Kazenda @wireframegirl NL

“Seriously, look at that lineup. If you don’t have a ticket yet, you should get one” — Peter van Grieken